BMW of Sarasota Staff

Administration & Leadership

Victor Young-President

Victor Young

President

vyoung@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Emilio Torres-Sales Director

Emilio Torres

Sales Director

etorres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Humbert Cazaubon-Financial Services Director

Humbert Cazaubon

Financial Services Director

hcazaubon@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Kyle Tabar-Service Director

Kyle Tabar

Service Director

ktabar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jennifer Folsom-Store Assistant

Jennifer Folsom

Store Assistant

941.923.2700

Susan Schoengold-Director of Customer Relations

Susan Schoengold

Director of Customer Relations

sschoengold@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jasmine Ingram-Executive Assistant

Jasmine Ingram

Wholesale Manager

jingram@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Robert Real-Sales Manager

Robert Real

Sales Manager

rreal@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Greg jones- Service Manager

Greg Jones

Service Manager

gjones@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Doug Gibson-Inventory Manager

Doug Gibson

Inventory Manager

dgibson@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Business & Finance Department

Tammy Saylor-Business Manager

Tammy Saylor

Business Manager

tsaylor@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jesus Castillo-Business Manager

Jesus Castillo

Business Manager

jcastillo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jonathon Parker

Business Manager

jparker@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Advising Department

Jack Hojnacki-Senior Client Advisor

Jack Hojnacki

Senior Client Advisor

jhojnacki@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Naycolle Wright-BMW Client Advisor

Naycolle Wright

BMW Client Advisor

nwright@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eddie Cintron-Senior Client Advisor

Eddie Cintron

Senior Client Advisor

ecintron@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Rich Liammari-Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Liammari

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

rliammari@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jonatan Escobar-Product Genius

Jonatan Escobar

Client Advisor

jescobar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Timothy Chestnut-Product Genius

Timothy Chestnut

Product Genius

tchestnut@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Susan Gatlin

Client Advisor

941.923.2700

Chris Siriphokha

Client Advisor

941.923.2700

Tatiana Bourey

Client Advisor

941.923.2700

Eric Reeves

941.923.2700

Abresha Abouzeid

Client Advisor

941.923.2700

Juan Cruz

Product Genius

941.923.2700

Service & Parts Department

Frank Lacalamita-Maintenance Coordinator

Frank Lacalamita

Maintenance Coordinator

flacalamita@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Matt Merlino-Shop Foreman

Matt Merlino

Shop Foreman

mmerlino@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Chong Lee-Shop Foreman

Chong Lee

Shop Foreman

clee@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eric Bachar-Warranty Broker

Eric Bachar

Warranty Broker

ebachar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Maria Lizardi-Assistant Service Manager

Maria Lizardi

Assistant Service Manager

mlizardi@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Carlos Munoz-Assistant Service Manager

Carlos Munoz

Assistant Service Manager

cmunoz@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Fernando Santori-Assistant Service Manager

Fernando Santori

Assistant Service Manager

fsantori@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jessica Caycedo-Assistant Service Manager

Jessica Caycedo

Assistant Service Manager

jcaycedo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Seth Rodgers

Assistant Service Manager

941.923.2700

Mike Salavatore-Valet Supervisor

Mike Salavatore

Inventory Supervisor

msalavatore@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Richard Bobek-Valet

Richard Bobek

Valet

rbobek@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Austin Martin-Warranty Administrator

Austin Martin

Warranty Administrator

amartin@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Loraine Campbell-Service Associate

Loraine Campbell

Service Associate

lcampbell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Sonia Torres-Service Associate

Sonia Torres

Service Associate

storres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Derek O'Dell

Derek O'Dell

Parts Specialist

dodell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jake Hilliard-Service Associate

Jake Hilliard

Parts Specialist

jhilliard@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Chad Spellman

Product Genius

941.923.2700

Teresa Gordon - Service Administrator

Teresa Gordon

Service Administrator

941.923.2700

Valentina Lizardi

Assistant Service Manager

941.923.2700

Chad McLean

Service Administrator

941.923.2700

Jessica Parker

Service Drive Coordinator

941.923.2700