BMW of Sarasota Staff

Administration & Leadership

Victor Young-President

Victor Young

President

vyoung@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Emilio Torres-Sales Director

Emilio Torres

Sales Director

etorres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Humbert Cazaubon-Financial Services Director

Humbert Cazaubon

Financial Services Director

hcazaubon@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Kyle Tabar-Service Director

Kyle Tabar

Service Director

ktabar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Gerardo Gonzalez-Pre-Owned Sales Director

Gerardo Gonzalez

Pre-Owned Sales Director

ggonzalez@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Susan Schoengold-Director of Customer Relations

Susan Schoengold

Director of Customer Relations

sschoengold@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Robert Real-Sales Manager

Robert Real

Client Adviser

rreal@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jasmine Ingram-Executive Assistant

Jasmine Ingram

Service Adviser

jingram@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Greg jones- Service Manager

Greg Jones

Service Manager

gjones@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Doug Gibson-Inventory Manager

Doug Gibson

Inventory Manager

dgibson@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jennifer Jacobsen

Human Resource Manager

941.923.2700

Business & Finance Department

Tammy Saylor-Business Manager

Tammy Saylor

Business Manager

tsaylor@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jesus Castillo-Business Manager

Jesus Castillo

Business Manager

jcastillo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Advising Department

Jack Hojnacki-Senior Client Advisor

Jack Hojnacki

Senior Client Advisor

jhojnacki@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Naycolle Wright-BMW Client Advisor

Naycolle Wright

BMW Client Advisor

nwright@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eddie Cintron-Senior Client Advisor

Eddie Cintron

Senior Client Advisor

ecintron@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Rich Liammari-Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Liammari

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

rliammari@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eric Bosak-Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Eric Bosak

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

ebosak@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Matt Schultz-Client Advisor

Matt Schultz

Client Advisor

mschultz@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Ruzhdi Asani-Client Advisor

Ruzhdi Asani

Client Advisor

rasani@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jonatan Escobar-Product Genius

Jonatan Escobar

Client Advisor

jescobar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Timothy Chestnut-Product Genius

Timothy Chestnut

Product Genius

tchestnut@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Robert Simone

941.923.2700

Gennaro Montefuscoli

941.923.2700

Susan Gatlin

941.923.2700

Luis Montiel

941.923.2700

Wesley Castro

941.923.2700

Chris Siriphokha

941.923.2700

Tatiana Bourey

941.923.2700

Eric Reeves

941.923.2700

Johnny Rodriguez

941.923.2700

Antoinette Thomas-Mayers

941.923.2700

Jennifer Almeyda Soto

941.923.2700

Service & Parts Department

Travis Stoll-Maintenance Coordinator

Travis Stoll

Parts Assitant Manager

tstoll@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Frank Lacalamita-Maintenance Coordinator

Frank Lacalamita

Maintenance Coordinator

flacalamita@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Matt Merlino-Shop Foreman

Matt Merlino

Shop Foreman

mmerlino@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Chong Lee-Shop Foreman

Chong Lee

Shop Foreman

clee@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eric Bachar-Warranty Broker

Eric Bachar

Warranty Broker

ebachar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Derek Thomas-Service Manager

Derek Thomas

Assistant Service Manager

dthomas@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Maria Lizardi-Assistant Service Manager

Maria Lizardi

Assistant Service Manager

mlizardi@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Carlos Munoz-Assistant Service Manager

Carlos Munoz

Assistant Service Manager

cmunoz@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Fernando Santori-Assistant Service Manager

Fernando Santori

Assistant Service Manager

mailto:fsantori@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jessica Caycedo-Assistant Service Manager

Jessica Caycedo

Assistant Service Manager

jcaycedo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Mike Salavatore-Valet Supervisor

Mike Salavatore

Inventory Supervisor

msalavatore@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Richard Bobek-Valet

Richard Bobek

Valet

rbobek@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Austin Martin-Warranty Administrator

Austin Martin

Warranty Administrator

amartin@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Devin Byrd-Assistant Service Manager

Devin Byrd

Assistant Service Manager

dbyrd@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Loraine Campbell-Service Associate

Loraine Campbell

Service Associate

lcampbell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Sonia Torres-Service Associate

Sonia Torres

Service Associate

storres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Parts Specialist

banderson@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Derek O'Dell

Derek O'Dell

Parts Specialist

dodell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jake Hilliard-Service Associate

Jake Hilliard

Parts Specialist

jhilliard@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Chris Brioullette-Service Associate

Chris Brioullette

Parts Specialist

cbrioullette@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Seth Rodgers

941.923.2700

Lincoln Robinson

941.923.2700

Jonathan Parker

941.923.2700

Juan Cruz

941.923.2700

Anastasia Cherepanova

941.923.2700

Silvio Garcia

941.923.2700

Valentina Lizardi

941.923.2700

Chad McLean

941.923.2700

Telly Freeman

941.923.2700

Bob Stickney

941.923.2700

Jessica Parker

941.923.2700

David Christie

941.923.2700

Christopher Spellman

941.923.2700