BMW of Sarasota

5151 Clark Rd Directions Sarasota, FL 34233

  • Sales: (877) 809-3516
  • Service: 888-667-0485
  • Parts: 888-662-9007
Info

BMW of Sarasota Staff

Administration and Leadership
Victor Young-President

Victor Young

President

vyoung@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

John Maffei-General Store Manager

John Maffei

General Store Manager

jmaffei@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Emilio Torres-Sales Director

Emilio Torres

Sales Director

etorres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Humbert Cazaubon-Financial Services Director

Humbert Cazaubon

Financial Services Director

hcazaubon@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Kyle Tabar-Service Director

Kyle Tabar

Service Director

ktabar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Gerardo Gonzalez-Pre-Owned Sales Director

Gerardo Gonzalez

Pre-Owned Sales Director

ggonzalez@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Susan Schoengold-Director of Customer Relations

Susan Schoengold

Director of Customer Relations

sschoengold@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Robert Real-Sales Manager

Robert Real

Sales Manager

rreal@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jasmine Ingram-Executive Assistant

Jasmine Ingram

Executive Assistant

jingram@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Greg jones- Service Manager

Greg Jones

Service Manager

gjones@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Doug Gibson-Inventory Manager

Doug Gibson

Inventory Manager

dgibson@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700


Business and Finance Department
Tammy Saylor-Business Manager

Tammy Saylor

Business Manager

tsaylor@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jesus Castillo-Business Manager

Jesus Castillo

Business Manager

jcastillo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Advising Department
Jack Hojnacki-Senior Client Advisor

Jack Hojnacki

Senior Client Advisor

jhojnacki@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Naycolle Wright-BMW Client Advisor

Naycolle Wright

BMW Client Advisor

nwright@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eddie Cintron-Senior Client Advisor

Eddie Cintron

Senior Client Advisor

ecintron@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Rich Liammari-Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Rich Liammari

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

rliammari@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Will Bean-Client Advisor

Will Bean

Client Advisor

wbean@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eric Bosak-Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Eric Bosak

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

ebosak@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Lisa Valle-Client Advisor

Lisa Valle

Client Advisor

lvalle@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Matt Schultz-Client Advisor

Matt Schultz

Client Advisor

mschultz@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Ruzhdi Asani-Client Advisor

Ruzhdi Asani

Client Advisor

rasani@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jonatan Escobar-Product Genius

Jonatan Escobar
Client
Advisor
jescobar@bmwofsarasota.com
941
.923.2700

Timothy Chestnut-Product Genius

Timothy Chestnut

Product Genius

tchestnut@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Service and Parts Department
Frank Lacalamita-Maintenance Coordinator

Travis Stoll

Parts Assitant Manager

tstoll@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Frank Lacalamita-Maintenance Coordinator

Geff Smith

Assistant Service Manager

gsmith@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Frank Lacalamita-Maintenance Coordinator

Frank Lacalamita

Maintenance Coordinator

flacalamita@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Matt Merlino-Shop Foreman

Matt Merlino

Shop Foreman

mmerlino@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Chong Lee-Shop Foreman

Chong Lee

Shop Foreman

clee@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Eric Bachar-Warranty Broker

Eric Bachar

Warranty Broker

ebachar@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Alex Raguth-Assistant Service Manager

Alex Raguth

Assistant Service Manager

araguth@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Derek Thomas-Service Manager

Derek Thomas

Assistant Service Manager

dthomas@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Maria Lizardi-Assistant Service Manager

Maria Lizardi

Assistant Service Manager

mlizardi@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Carlos Munoz-Assistant Service Manager

Carlos Munoz

Assistant Service Manager

cmunoz@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Fernando Santori-Assistant Service Manager

Fernando Santori

Assistant Service Manager

mailto:fsantori@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Jessica Caycedo-Assistant Service Manager

Jessica Caycedo

Assistant Service Manager

jcaycedo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Mike Salavatore-Valet Supervisor

Mike Salavatore

Inventory Supervisor

msalavatore@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Richard Bobek-Valet

Richard Bobek

Valet

rbobek@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Austin Martin-Warranty Administrator

Austin Martin

Warranty Administrator

amartin@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Devin Byrd-Assistant Service Manager

Devin Byrd

Assistant Service Manager

dbyrd@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Loraine Campbell-Service Associate

Loraine Campbell

Service Associate

lcampbell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Lisa Matienzo-BMW Client Advisor

Lisa Matienzo

Service Associate

matienzo@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Sonia Torres-Service Associate

Sonia Torres

Service Associate

storres@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Derek O'Dell

Derek O'Dell

Parts Specialist

dodell@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Ben Anderson

Ben Anderson

Parts Specialist

banderson@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Sonia Torres-Service Associate

Jake Hilliard

Parts Specialist

jhilliard@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700

Sonia Torres-Service Associate

Chris Brioullette

Parts Specialist

cbrioullette@bmwofsarasota.com

941.923.2700